Our Teams

Teckcat has been highly-acknowledged as the leadin...

There are many ways to learn BROWSE BY TEACHER

  • Mr.Fakhruddin Ali Ahmad

    Managing director Mobile: +966502529007 Email-id: fakhruddin@teckcat.com

  • Mr.Mobassir Haider

    Technical Head Overseas Mobile: +966559134505 Email-id: mobashshirhaider@teckcat.com

  • Fateh Hyder

    Country Head Mobile: +919810450861 Email-id: fateh@teckcat.com

  • Mr.Md.Asif

    Technical Head Fire and Gas Mobile: +966502895679 Email-id: asif@teckcat.com

  • Subhay Kumar

    Technical Adviser Vm Ware Mobile: NA Email-id: NA

  • Vishweshwar Sahni

    Technical Adviser Check point Mobile: NA Email-id: NA

  • Riyasat Ali

    Technical Adviser Security Mobile: NA Email-id: NA

  • Sumita

    HR Mobile: NA Email-id: sumita@teckcat.com

  • Rajani

    Admin Mobile: NA Email-id: rajni@teckcat.com

  • Daboo Yadav

    Technical Head Network Bihar zone Mobile: NA Email-id: daboo@teckcat.com

  • Noor Alam

    Executive Officer Mobile: NA Email-id: noor@teckcat.com

Teckcat help and support its students even after the training is over. At Teckcat students are also provided with the Audio recording & Live class notes of each class of the training sessions attended by them, So that they can recall the lectures and clarify their doubts.
Teckcat are providing the best way of theoretical & practical training from any other networking institute in India. From our end we assure you training guarantee. Either visit to Teckcat for more details.
Teckcat has got unique concept of training, So attend free demo classes before your enrollment in the program. Teckcat help and support its students even after the training is over. At Teckcat students are also provided with the Audio recording & Live class notes of each class of the training sessions attended by them, So that they can recall the lectures and clarify their doubts.
Teckcat are providing the best way of theoretical & practical training from any other networking institute in India. From our end we assure you training guarantee. Either visit to Teckcat for more details.
Teckcat has got unique concept of training, So attend free demo classes before your enrollment in the program.